212-832-0444

Patient Reviews

Filter by Ranking

Filter by Source

5.0 Google

Review from Jessica R.

Source: Google | Jul 7, 2022

Dr. Mourad has been a lifesaver! I love how my nose turned out, big self confidence boost! Great bedside manner and overall a great doctor!
5.0 Google

Review from Janice M

Source: Google | May 17, 2022

Dr. Mourad and his team are excellent. My case required a complex rhinoplasty due to prior MOHS resections which left me with a sunken in bridge. He outlined all the risks and explained the procedure thoroughly while making sure I understood everything and felt comfortable. He was always available post-operatively for my questions. I haven't breathed this well in years! Thank you Dr. Mourad and team!
5.0 Google

Review from James M

Source: Google | May 10, 2022

Not rushed. Spent time explaining issues. Staff very helpful
5.0 ZocDoc

Review from Meghan P

Source: ZocDoc | May 3, 2022

Very nice staff, office and Dr. Great experience. Would highly recommend.
5.0 Google

Review from Allison H.

Source: Google | Apr 15, 2022

Dr. Mourad is as good as it gets from a personable bedside manner to performing a successful and stress free surgery. He made me feel well prepared and taken care of before and after performing endoscopic nasal surgery and a tonsillectomy. Highly recommend, I’m no longer suffering from sinus infections and am breathing so much better post surgery.
5.0 Google

Review from Mikaeel N.

Source: Google | Apr 15, 2022

Dr. Mourad is a kind and caring doctor who doesnt make you feel rushed and explains in detail what the issue is. For me I had a deviated septum and a complete closure of the bridge and Midvault which made my nose drop down in itself. I didn't know how bad my nose really was until I got the surgery and it was honestly life changing I am thankful and I highly recommend him
5.0 Google

Review from Benton J.

Source: Google | Mar 25, 2022

CSF leak can be scary and pretty rare. I was super nervous and Dr Mourad really walked me through everything, kept an even tone, and got me fixed and healed up. Can’t thank him enough for getting me right. Ready to really enjoy the rest of my life. Thank you.
5.0 Google

Review from Ariana M.

Source: Google | Feb 25, 2022

Dr. Mourad did a great job with my surgery. He explained the procedures and the anatomy really well and answered all of my questions before surgery/during healing. I'm very pleased with the results and I am breathing better than ever!
5.0 Google

Review from Kiera R.

Source: Google | Feb 15, 2022

I can not say enough great things about Dr. Mourad. My rhinoplasty experience has been seamless from the consultation to recovery there has yet to be a single complaint. The way my face has been completely transform with such subtle changes speaks numbers to the work that Dr. Mourad performs. I am so grateful for him and his team.
5.0 Google

Review from Ally S.

Source: Google | Feb 8, 2022

My experience with Dr. Mourad was fantastic. From his attentive office staff making sure I was prepped for surgery, to the actual day of surgery, everything was seamless. I was nervous to have surgery and Dr. Mourad explained everything and made me feel comfortable and was always willing to answer any questions I had, both before and after the procedure. I would highly recommend him to anyone!
5.0 ZocDoc

Review from Maria C

Source: ZocDoc | Jan 21, 2022

Ambience and tidiness the soonest you open the door. The receptionist was pleasant and walked me through because I was running late. Saw the doctor in less than 5 mins. I would highly recommend.
5.0 Google

Review from Taylor

Source: Google | Jan 21, 2022

I had a functional septoplasty, turbinate reduction, and sinus surgery done by Dr. Mourad and Dr. Garrett Bennett. My severely deviated septum was causing breathing issues and I’d been getting sinus infections about 3 times a year for quite some time. Nearly all of my breathing and sinus issues have vastly improved since the surgery and Dr. Mourad was very responsive post op - he even went as far to answer a misguidedly frantic late night phone call following my surgery about some concerns I had. Very professional and competent, beautiful office, and has the most wonderful staff.
5.0 Healthgrades

Review from Elizabeth T

Source: Healthgrades | Dec 11, 2021

I have searched for a doctor to repair my nasal septal perforation and both NYU and the VA medical center said the hole was too big to repair. Finally when my nasal collapsed I searched and found Dr. Mourad. I was nervous at my first appointment because of the embarrassment around this sensitive issue. But Dr. Mourad was very understanding and non judgmental, he listen to all of my concerns and took time with me. He seemed confident that he could fix the nasal perforation and did the surgery. I still cannot believe that he was able to repair my nose and that I could breath. An added bonus is my nose looks beautiful and natural. I could not say enough good things about this doctor and his staff and would highly recommend Dr. Mourad to my family, friends and anyone who needs a competent, detail oriented, understanding surgeon that creates beautiful results.
5.0 Google

Review from Sean P

Source: Google | Dec 8, 2021

Great experience overall. I wouldn’t have chosen anyone else to help with my sinus problems.
5.0 Google

Review from Serena C

Source: Google | Nov 11, 2021

My review is a bit late but after over a year post-surgery, my breathing is so much better and even and my nose is also more symmetrical thanks to Dr. Mourad. Even when I have allergies, I have a more open and breathable feeling in my nose. Also, my experience with Dr. Mourad and the team was very smooth and reassuring, which made this procedure an actually pleasant experience aha. Thank you again!
5.0 Google

Review from Carlye R

Source: Google | Nov 10, 2021

I highly recommend Dr. Mourad and Dr. Bennett! I came to them with a deviated septum, and wanted to breathe better without changing the appearance of my nose too much. It is now 8 weeks after surgery, and I couldn't be happier with the results. Both doctors, as well as the staff, were very helpful and attentive pre and post-surgery. I completely trust Dr. Mourad and Dr. Bennett and would recommend them to everyone.
5.0 Google

Review from Dina K

Source: Google | Oct 18, 2021

I had a crooked nose and difficulty breathing and had been to many ENTs over the years who just prescribed me nasal spray that never really worked for me. Dr. Mourad took the time to find the root of my issues and discovered I had a broken nose and several other problems! I ended up having a rhinoplasty, septoplasty and sinus surgery performed by Dr. Mourad. He has been great from start to finish - he listened to my concerns and desires for what I wanted my nose to look like and he delivered for the result. Dr. Mourad and his office staff were so patient in answering all my questions, accommodating my schedule, and working with my insurance. Dr. Mourad was also so easy to reach after surgery, even answering a middle of the night call to help me when I experienced a nosebleed. I am only 6 weeks out and even though there’s still some swelling I feel like I have a nose that fits my face and finally works. I have had a wonderful experience so far and am so grateful to have found Dr. Mourad - he truly helped change my life.
5.0 ZocDoc

Review from Nisreen R

Source: ZocDoc | Oct 6, 2021

Dr. Moustafa Mourad and his professional staff deserve the best rating ever! My experience with Dr. Mourad was very pleasant. He explained everything to me in a very clear manner. He was also kind and friendly. All of the staff was great – they were helpful, patient and helped with my insurance requirements. I did a sinuses surgery and I can't be happier with the results. I feel that my life has changed since! I breath way better and I have less headaches now. And I'm in love with my new nose <3 <3 <3 I'm very thankful for Dr. Mourad for his expertise and dedication. All the best! and Thank you so much!
5.0 ZocDoc

Review from Tapia A

Source: ZocDoc | Sep 24, 2021

Excellent explanation of procedures, benefits, and risks. The doctor was easy to talk to, answer questions clearly and patiently, and the staff was extremely helpful and detailed on next steps.
5.0 ZocDoc

Review from Cheryl E

Source: ZocDoc | Sep 22, 2021

I originally had a later appointment but when I spoke to someone in the office, they accommodated me with an earlier appointment, which I appreciated. My wait time was under five minutes and the doctor answered all of my questions. Great bedside manner!

Request Your Appointment Today