212-832-0444

Patient Reviews

Filter by Ranking

Filter by Source

Filter by Procedure

Filter by Doctor

Filter by Location

5.0
Facebook

Review from

Source: Facebook | Sep 24, 2019

Dr. Mourad is excellent! He is very attentive, takes his time listening and his time explaining. He is thorough and precise. His staff are also accommodating, kind and are great with following up. Dr. Mourad performed a Thyroidectomy on me and, after cancer was found, he followed up daily to make sure I was ok the first few days. I will be following up with him soon and will be scheduling my deviated septum surgery.
5.0
ZocDoc

Review from

Source: ZocDoc | Aug 16, 2019

Loved it! Very friendly but professional. Listened to my needs and helped me a lot. Was very thorough. Beautiful office in a beautiful neighborhood.
5.0
ZocDoc

Review from

Source: ZocDoc | Aug 9, 2019

Dr. Mourad was wonderful, he explained everything i wanted to know , he was knowledgable and was extremely helpful. Front desk ladies where also kind and wonderful
5.0
ZocDoc

Review from

Source: ZocDoc | Aug 9, 2019

Very friendly and professional
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Aug 2, 2019

This man is a saint! Went above and beyond my expectations by fixing my nose, both inside and outside. I was left disfigured from an accident and could not breathe at all from both nostrils. I had consulted with two plastic surgeons before meeting Dr. Mourad. He was very thorough in his explanations and was super nice and reassuring. I decided to have surgery with him because he could fix my breathing and give me back my normal nose during the same surgery. I am now two months after my surgery and I am proud to say that my nose is a work of art.
5.0
ZocDoc

Review from

Source: ZocDoc | Jul 26, 2019

Dr. Mourad and his office staff are very caring and professional. My visit went very smooth and I received exceptional service.
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | May 11, 2019

Everyone at this office is very friendly and welcoming. Dr Mourad is very thorough and takes as much time as you need to explain procedures in detail. The best part is, he isn’t trying to convince or force you into a procedure. He’s very honest and skilled. Highly recommend!!
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | May 6, 2019

What I could say is he is the best. Because of him am palack cancer free. Thanks doctor mourad.
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Apr 20, 2019

I Had my first surgery with the “top” doctor in New York City for my septoplasty and the effects wore off a year later. I decided to browse the internet and based on reviews and feedback chose to work with Dr Bennett and Dr Mourad for my correction. Dr Mourad performed the Rib Graph for extra cartilage needed. These two were unbelievable!! They explained to me what went wrong the first time. Then took the time and attention to meet me, go over the game plan and answer any questions had at every step of the way. After my surgery I called them with some concern and got them to call me back on Christmas Eve and calm my fears!! The experience here where not just the DRs but also the staff was so helpful and attentive where i didn't feel like i was just another patient that they were hurrying up for surgery. I have already recommended family relatives here and would advise anyone who is worried about choosing a doctor over online reviews (i too had this concern) that these two guys were top notch and what you’d wish ever doctor was like
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Apr 16, 2019

Trust the INCREDIBLE reviews you have read about DR. Mourad !!! I recently became his patient and i am soooo glad I did !!! Dr . Mourad and staff are incredibly professional !! Not only does he take the time to listen to what I wanted , he truly delivered !!! I absolutely love my nose now and can finally breathe !!!! If you are looking for an incredible surgeon stick with Dr. Mourad !!!
5.0
Healthgrades

Review from

Source: Healthgrades | Apr 16, 2019

I couldnt be happier with the overall experience !!!! Dr.Mourad is top notch! If you are looking for a surgeon to exceed all you expectations look no further! Professional, kind, truly listens to what you want, and most of all an artist! Thank you Dr.Mourad for making me the happiest patient!!
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Apr 13, 2019

Dr. Mourad is AMAZING!! I had a prior surgery with a different doctor about 10 years ago that did not leave me with the results I wanted. I met with Dr. Mourad for a consultation and I was more than confident in his abilities. Because this was my second surgery, I was extremely nervous to go through this process all over again. The surgery was more extensive in which I needed rib grafting to rebuild my nasal valves. He was patient, kind, and answered any questions or concerns that I had. I am 4 months post op, and my breathing is already better than I ever expected it could be! Not only is my breathing better but I have more overall facial symmetry, which was also an end goal of the surgery.
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Mar 18, 2019

I consulted with Dr.Mourad to have a revision on my nose. I had a horrible experience prior and my Nose wasn’t a “nose” anymore. Upon first meeting him, he was kind, genuine, professional, caring and I knew he was the one I was going to trust to fix me. He walked me through every step of the process. He listened to what I wanted my nose to look like. He took his time to understand fully. He then showed me computer lmages of what my nose would look like after. It was beautiful and I was so excited to go through with the process. My nose looks exactly like it did on the screen, if not even better (which I didn’t think was even possible bc it was so perfect .) Dr. Mourad is a rare doctor in today’s world. He TRULY cares about his patients and has real genuine care and concern for your well being. It doesn’t end after surgery. He keeps in touch with you to make sure you’re feeling ok and healing is going well. I couldn’t be any happier with my results. He gave me my confidence back again, which I am forever greatfull for. I am so truly blessed to have had him as my doctor! Thank you Dr. Mourad for all you have done for me...❤️
5.0
Healthgrades

Review from

Source: Healthgrades | Mar 9, 2019

Dr. Mourad and the office staff are very professional. The atmosphere is very friendly and welcoming, it eases any fear you may have of doctors. He listens to you not only as a patient but as a person and understands the reason you are in the office. I am very comfortable to say I would recommend him to anyone who is in need of is expertise.
5.0
Vitals

Review from

Source: Vitals | Mar 8, 2019

Dr. Mourad and the office staff are very professional. The atmosphere is very friendly and welcoming, it eases any fear you may have of doctors. He listens to you not only as a patient but as a person and understands the reason you are in the office. I am very comfortable to say I would recommend him to anyone who is in need of is expertise.
5.0
Yelp

Review from

Source: Yelp | Feb 12, 2019

Dr. Mourad is an outstanding surgeon and person. I never leave reviews but am so happy with my successful surgery that I feel I should share my experience. I came to him after seeing 4 other NYC surgeons who rushed me through consultation and were quick to schedule my surgery but Dr. Mourad took his time and made sure I was comfortable with and understood the proposed surgery before moving forward. I never felt rushed or pressured. After surgery he called to make sure I was doing well and answered more questions; it's very apparent that he goes above and beyond what other doctors would do for their patients. I am now 9 months out from surgery and very pleased. My husband and I are SO grateful for Dr. Mourad and his staff!
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Jan 17, 2019

Dr. Mourad is professional and friendly, making any kind of procedure a breeze. Too many doctors, especially in NYC, always seem like they have better things to do, or make you feel dumb for asking questions. Dr. Mourad is always friendly, and happy to put you at ease. Highly recommend!
5.0
ZocDoc

Review from

Source: ZocDoc | Jan 14, 2019

Friendly and professional
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Nov 13, 2018

I had a rhinoplasty surgery using goretex. Unfortunately, it got infected and I saw an ENT doctor and they referred me to Dr. Mourad. Dr. Mourad, recommended to take out the infected Goretex transplant and use my own rib Cartilage. He made me feel confident about the operation, and reassured me that everything is going to be fine. After the operation, I was so please with my new nose. It looks so natural. I highly recommend Dr Mourad, Thank you so much Doc.
5.0
ZocDoc

Review from

Source: ZocDoc | Nov 4, 2018

My visit with Dr. Mourad was wonderful! He is very knowledgeable when it comes to neck and thyroid concern. After ordering the proper tests he diagnosed me and also performed the surgery. I am so happy with the results! My neck looks great. I am thankful I found Dr. Mourad!

Request Your Appointment Today