212-832-0444

Patient Reviews

Filter by Ranking

Filter by Source

5.0 Google

Review from Jillian E

Source: Google | Aug 18, 2021

I recently had sinus surgery, septoplasty, and rhinoplasty done by Dr. Mourad and Dr. Bennett. I met with multiple other doctors for this procedure but I never felt comfortable enough with any of them. Dr. Mourad was so thorough, reassuring, and kind when explaining this procedure to me in detail and making sure I understood every aspect. Right away you can tell that he is so knowledgeable, professional, and talented. He also able to take a photo of my nose before they put the cast on so I got to see it while in recovery. During my recovery, he was so attentive to me and reached out multiple times to see how I was doing, as well as the office and Dr. Bennett. Dr. Mourad even checked up on me while he was on a personal vacation out of town. I am so grateful to have been under their care and done the surgery with them. I would not have done it with anyone else. I have only great things to say about both him and Dr. Bennett. The staff at the office is also so nice and helpful. I am so happy with how my nose looks and the ability to breathe through it. It looks better than I could have imagined. I would recommend Dr. Mourad to absolutely anyone!
5.0 Google

Review from Staphany G

Source: Google | Jul 8, 2021

Dr. Mourad is incredible, I had a septo-rhinoplasty to correct my deviated septum to help with my breathing and my sinus infections as well. I could not be any happier with the results after my surgery. I am 1 week post op and honestly even though there’s still swelling it looks amazing he did exactly as I asked to make it look very natural. His team that works in his office made and continue to make everything easy post surgery; scheduling surgery, follow-up appointments, even insurance was not a problem as his team are great communicators, caring, and diligent specially his medical assistant Jennifer R. was amazing in helping me with all my needs and getting the prior approval for my surgery from my insurance. The surgery was a success, as is my aftercare. I highly recommend Dr. Mourad's he’s the best !!!
5.0 Google

Review from Louise S

Source: Google | Jul 1, 2021

Dr. Mourad is incredible, as is everyone who works in his office. I had a deviated septum that had caused breathing issues and loss of smell, and I also wanted my nose to look more aesthetically pleasing. I could not be happier with the results. Not only is Dr. Mourad taking great care of my health, but at every appointment, he actively listens and answers all my questions (no matter how crazy they may have been), and most importantly, I felt and continue to feel safe in his care. Dr. Mourad is also very responsive to concerns and never dismissive. His team that works in his office made and continue to make everything easy post surgery; scheduling surgery, follow-up appointments, even insurance was not a hassle as his team are great communicators, caring, and diligent. The surgery was a success, as is my aftercare. I highly recommend becoming Dr. Mourad's patient!
5.0 ZocDoc

Review from Stephanie M

Source: ZocDoc | Jun 7, 2021

Dr Mourad is amazing and extremely thorough!!!!
5.0 Google

Review from Mai D

Source: Google | May 10, 2021

I can not speak more highly about my experience with Dr. Mourad, he’s been fantastic throughout the whole process. From the first tele-health meeting to the most recent post-op, Dr. Mourad has proved himself to be knowledgeable, experienced, and displaying the utmost professionalism. He noticed medical issues with my nose that my usual ENT hadn’t even noticed, was extremely supportive throughout the whole process, and answered any questions or concerns I had throughout. I am so thrilled with the results of my surgery, I’m breathing better than I ever have in my life and am feeling far more confident in my appearance. If you’re debating going to see him, don’t wait he’s one of the best in town!
5.0 Google

Review from Reem A

Source: Google | Apr 27, 2021

Zero bruising, better breathing, improved nasal symmetry and a significant reduction in swelling are the results I’m experiencing just 2 weeks after a revision rhinoplasty / septoplasty with Dr Mourad. I knew my surgery would be a challenge so I can’t help but wonder if Dr Mourad is just a master artisan with the hands of Midas and a golden touch or if there was some divine intervention at play. I’m still in complete disbelief how accelerated my results have been in such a short amount of time. I’m ready to turn the camera back on for my Zoom calls with work...need I say more?!
5.0 Google

Review from David

Source: Google | Apr 26, 2021

Dr. Mourad and his staff are wonderful and they truly deserve all the rave reviews on here. My experience was no different and echoes everything that has already been mentioned below. Dr. Mourad was very attentive, thorough, and most importantly transparent in his explanations. He gave me realistic expectations, never tried to sell anything, and always made sure we were on the same page before moving forward. Throughout the entire process, I appreciated how I didn’t feel pushed and rushed, as Dr. Mourad wanted me to feel comfortable and confident in the decisions I was making. What I was especially grateful for was that Dr. Mourad made himself personally available before and after the procedure even at odd hours. His staff was such a pleasure to deal with as well, particularly Ree and Meaghan in my case. Very, very thrilled with the results.
5.0 Google

Review from Samantha B

Source: Google | Apr 24, 2021

After spending quite some time disliking my nose and unable to breathe out of one side, I found Dr. Mourad. He was the first dr I had a consultation with and I knew I did not need to look further. I love my new nose and would suggest Dr. Mourad to anyone. He is very professional, thorough, and solved my breathing and aesthetic issues. To say I am thrilled would be an understatement. Go see him!!
5.0 Google

Review from Nuri K

Source: Google | Apr 24, 2021

I really appreciated the fact that Dr. Mourad took the time to talk me through the whole procedure, as well as a follow up after the surgery. He was very transparent with the work that was being done and made sure I was comfortable and all my questions and concerns were met. I would definitely recommend him!
5.0 Google

Review from Allison E

Source: Google | Mar 27, 2021

Dr. Mourad is a miracle worker. I was scared after I started googling the risks associated with a procedure I had to have done on my neck. Dr. Mourad and his team not only made everything seamless for me and gave me the right guidance from start to finish, but his execution was flawless. What could have been a nasty scar is now a barely noticeable mark and a reaffirmation that I made the right choice. Five stars, I would recommend Dr. Mourad to anyone - cosmetic or otherwise.
5.0 Google

Review from Adam S

Source: Google | Mar 19, 2021

My first time writing a review. Dr Mourad treated me for a perforated septum, septoplasty, rhinoplasty and he corrected other nasal issues including hump-removal and raised my tip and reinforcing the cartilage. I'm more than thrilled with the results AND how well Dr Mourad treated me throughout the whole process, before and after. Great guy. He made himself available via text when needed, post-surgery too and has been super attentive and generous. I can't recommend him enough. His staff has been the best too. They were so very kind and helpful to me with billing, scheduling and guiding me through the process. I'd give them all 10 stars if I could!
5.0 Google

Review from Jonathan A

Source: Google | Mar 16, 2021

Dr Mourad was knowledgeable and friendly. He took great care of my sinus issue and would definitely recommend him to my friends and family.
5.0 Google

Review from Zubair A

Source: Google | Mar 9, 2021

I was referred to Dr Mourad by another doctor who was a family friend that happened to know Dr Mourad. He told me that Dr Mourad was a great doctor to focus on the issue I had with my nose and how he would take care of me and the issue. Once I met Dr Mourad in November 2019 at Woodside Physicians I was very glad that I met him. He’s a very nice doctor that was also very kind and compassionate. He asked what my issue and concerns were and even examined me and made sure the issues I had were accurate and what could be done. My issue was a deviated septum along with other nasal issues and after going through my own research due to my issue and years of preparing for the proper treatment for my condition we both agreed a septorhinoplasty with turbinate reduction was the best surgery to do. After that there was paperwork and some examinations to be done which was the hassle thing for me to do and then I was set to have my surgery on January 9th, 2020. It was a success and I was very happy with the result plus I was so happy to know after my surgery how generous and caring he was by my father making sure my surgery was approved and him making sure I had everything I needed for my post op. Since then my nose has been better than what it was before surgery so I’m very happy with the result and I couldn't thank Dr Mourad more enough. It would also be a joy meeting him for check ups on my nose and he was very nice and kind whenever we met and also a relief of whatever questions I had whether it was about recovery,etc. Honestly Dr Mourad is such a great doctor and if you have any issues in terms of nasal issues or whatever he's able to do and claim, go see him because he’s a doctor that can get the job done. Also I can’t forget about his great staff as they are also very nice and kind and they deserve the praise as well as they really seem to not only know what they're doing but caring about what they do, plus not to forget the amazing wait time for appointments not being long. Overall, I thank Dr Mourad and his staff for everything and I definitely recommend them for any medical needs.
5.0 Google

Review from Maria T

Source: Google | Feb 28, 2021

From the first rime I met Dr. Mourad, which because of the time we're living in - post COVID, was through a video health call, he has been nothing but pleasant, thorough and knowledgeable. I was able to explain my symptoms and he immediately knew the course to take. We agreed that the best course of action was to have surgery to correct a deviated septum among other issues. I’m two months post surgery and I am breathing easier. No congestion, no sinus headaches and overall a better well being. He is a great doctor that takes time to explain my progress and is always available foe any questions I might have. His staff is very courteous and professional. I highly recommend Dr. Mourad as I am very happy with him. I usually don’t leave reviews but I was compelled to do so after such excellent results.
5.0 Google

Review from Janise R

Source: Google | Feb 22, 2021

Dr. Mourad is a fantastic surgeon, I was very happy to have found him during the covid-19 pandemic. My surgeries were successful (I'm few weeks post-op now, feeling good 😄). I found Dr. Mourad to be extremely kind, compassionate, and explained the process step by step which helped to ease my concerns. The office is up to date with covid-19 safety precautions. The office staff are very helpful and great to work with as well.
5.0 Google

Review from Youstina R

Source: Google | Feb 15, 2021

Dr. Mourad is amazing. He takes his time with his patients and he listens to their concerns. He is an wonderful doctor and an incredible surgeon. My surgery went very smooth and it is all thanks to him. I get compliments from everyone. Highly recommend him. It is difficult finding doctor's that good. He also speaks Arabic.
5.0 Google

Review from Jenny P

Source: Google | Feb 6, 2021

Dr Mourad is a fabulous doctor and I highly recommend him... He'll answer all your questions and make sure you understand everything completely... That really made me feel comfortable. It shows that he takes pride in his work and he certainly gave me the results I was looking for!!
5.0 Google

Review from Alyssa M

Source: Google | Jan 27, 2021

I had a septo-rhinoplasty performed by Dr.Mourad to correct my deviated septum and major breathing issues. I am so happy with my results and could not have asked for a kinder doc and his staff as well! Dr. Mourad and his team truly care for their patients and his work speaks for itself! Thanks again!!
5.0 Google

Review from Zachary M

Source: Google | Jan 16, 2021

Words cannot express how grateful I am to have been in the exceptional care of Dr. Mourad. He is truly a miracle worker who deeply cares about his patients and their medical concerns. For years, I have been unable to breathe through my nose and have had major sinus problems and a deviated septum I so desperately wanted to fix, but was apprehensive as to who to go to for a possible surgery. I am so lucky that my dermatologist had recommended him and only him. During the first visit, he was able to address all my questions and my issues and upon further examination of my nose, he immediately realized it was broken due to past trauma (which I didn’t even know about, nor did my regular ENT who I go to for sinus infections, etc., even know or mention to me even after looking inside my nose countless times!). Aside from him being an exceptional doctor, his medical staff inside the office to his surgical assistants are incredibly professional, welcoming, and dutiful. They work with him and his patients very closely and attentively are honestly one of the best medical teams I have ever had the pleasure of being in the hands in. I am now 3-4 weeks post-op from the septoplasty, and I am able to FINALLY & ACTUALLY breathe through my nose effortlessly - my nose is no longer fractured or crooked and I don't have to spend any longer breathing through my mouth anymore. I am absolutely in love with the results from the surgery I also want to point out that I was seeing him during the Covid-19 pandemic, and him and his staff were devoted to accommodating me, making sure I was safe and unexposed leading up to and during surgery during the outbreak which just emphasizes his quality of professionalism, treatment, and care he has and delivers to his patients. I am truly fortunate and grateful to be in his care and to have gone to him for what turned out to be a traumatic sinus dysfunction. I, without a doubt, would recommend him to anyone who has a concern with their sinuses as he is one of the BEST in his field! Thank you again Dr. Mourad for your diligence and treatment you deliver to all of your patients!
5.0 Google

Review from Yuriy A

Source: Google | Dec 28, 2020

Dr. Mourad is amazing!! He changed my life. I had surgery done for my deviated septum. Imagine waking up at night every 2 hours because your mouth was extremely dry from your nose being congested. I would have to use nose drops in order to breath normally. After my surgery I felt like a brand new person. Not only could I breathe from both nostrils, I was not congested anymore. I dont know why I waited this long to get this procedure done. After my recovery time of 3 days. My first entire night of sleep was more satisfying than the first cup of coffee that i would highly rely on each morning. Thank You Dr Mourad for making my life that much easier! Happy Holidays!

Request Your Appointment Today