212-832-0444

Patient Reviews

Filter by Ranking

Filter by Source

Filter by Procedure

Filter by Doctor

Filter by Location

5.0 Google

Review from Daranee N

Source: Google | Sep 30, 2020

Very satisfied with my experience with Dr Mourad and his office. Consultations and procedures were seamless. I am happy with the outcome; recovery was very reasonable. He and his staff were always professional, very kind and willing to be flexible given my varying schedule and especially throughout the complications imposed by the pandemic. I would highly recommend Dr Mourad for ENT concerns!
5.0 Google

Review from Kim H

Source: Google | Sep 25, 2020

I cannot give Dr. Mourad enough stars. He's one of the absolute best physicians I've ever had the privilege of knowing. I had a pretty big hole in my septum, to the point none of my local ENT surgeons felt comfortable even discussing surgery or repair. I searched online to find the best and that's when I came across Dr. Mourad. I immediately contacted his office and had a virtual appointment set up within hours. Dr. Mourad and his staff did everything they could to help me prepare for surgery despite living out of state and being around two hours away. Surgery was scheduled less than a month after my initial appointment and it's now been two months since surgery. Dr. Mourad has consistently followed up with me weekly to ensure I'm doing well, post operatively, and that my healing is continuing to progress nicely. Dr. Mourad is a gem of a doctor and person and is the absolute top notch in his field! If you're looking for the best, you've found him! I cannot recommend Dr. Mourad enough and I want to thank him for taking on a surgery no one else would. My quality of life is so much better since my nasal repair and I have him to thank. Thank you, Dr. Mourad!
5.0 Google

Review from Vikram R

Source: Google | Sep 21, 2020

I cannot emphasize how incredible my experience has been with Dr. Mourad and his staff. If you need the kind of medical work they specialize in, I would suggest running not walking to his office. Dr. Mourad's bedside manner is unlike any I have experienced and his skill as a surgeon (denoted by my results) are amazing. I have had two previous attempts with other surgeons to fix issues with nasal blockage and breathing, and only after working with Dr. Mourad has the problem finally been fixed to my satisfaction. 5 out of 5 stars doesn't come close to what I would give him and his staff for the experience I have had.
5.0 Google

Review from Kaitlin I

Source: Google | Aug 22, 2020

I went looking for answers of fluid that I was having leaking from my nose the last 6 years following a head injury and found Dr Mourad. Let me just tell you that he was amazing and listened to my concern when no one else would and got me set up with imaging and found my leak right away! I highly suggest him and his practice! very professional and very responsive. five stars all the way!
5.0 Google

Review from Robert B

Source: Google | Aug 9, 2020

I had a really bad deviated septum and my nose was crooked. I wanted a doctor who was able to combine functionality with aesthetic and I couldn’t find a better doctor than Dr. Mourad. He was personable, knowledgeable, and informative. Additionally, he took my city health insurance which made it all possible. The procedure was virtually painless and instructions easy to follow.
5.0 Google

Review from Edward O

Source: Google | Jul 19, 2020

Dr. Mourad was very attentive of my situation and listened carefully to my needs and expectations. HIs dedication to his craft is very evident in the outcome of my procedure, and if I ever break my nose again, I know who I'm going to.
5.0 Google

Review from Vanessa R

Source: Google | Jul 17, 2020

I had been suffering from what I thought to be nasal congestion for many years. Unable to treat the problem myself my symptoms became worse every year. I would have trouble sleeping through the night and had many episodes of not being able to breath through my nose during the day. My nose was literally disrupting my life at home and at work. I stumbled across Dr. Mourad while doing research on ENTs and honestly I couldn’t be happier. I was able to quickly set up an appointment thanks to his very friendly and welcoming staff -> girls thanks for all your help! Dr. Mourad quickly targeted the problem and discussed the treatment plan with me very thoroughly. Today ... 5 weeks post opt I feel the best I have ever felt. I no longer have episodes where I have trouble breathing , I no longer have headaches , and more importantly i can sleep through the night! My nose also looks so much cuter than before thanks to his plastic surgery skills. He is clearly an artist !!!! I’m was so lucky to have stumbled across his practice and thankful I was able to get the help I needed.👍👍👍
5.0 Yelp

Review from Michael F

Source: Yelp | Jul 12, 2020

Absolute professionalism Dr. Mourad was thorough in the consultation he did on my sister regarding her Diagnosis I highly recommend him He explains the diagnosis and goes into detail how he will perform the treatment as well as the post operative expectations Thank you again for your expertise
5.0 Yelp

Review from Olivia C

Source: Yelp | Jun 5, 2020

Dr Mourad combines being completely factual and thorough in all details with warm engaging bedside manner. He literally said that he thinks of every surgery he does as a piece of art that he pours his soul into (and it didn't sound corny!) I've had trouble breathing deeply for a while and multiple other issues, including whistling while asleep. He went into a lot of details of all the downsides of the surgery (none of which happened) and I could get in touch with him through his office 24/7. Can't recommend him enough!
5.0 Google

Review from Alexandra Q

Source: Google | Jun 1, 2020

Dr. Mourad is an outstanding. I highly recommend him. He took his time to listen to my complaints, explained my diagnose and step by step he and his staff were there before, during and after my surgery. He's professional, patient and extremely knowledgeable. His bedside manners are exceptional.
5.0 Google

Review from Nicole D

Source: Google | Mar 19, 2020

Dr. Mourad came very highly recommended to me. He was friendly, professional and very knowledgeable. He really listened to my concerns and was very attentive. For years, I experienced horrible sinus headaches daily and a consistent runny nose. I was concerned about getting my septum fixed in the past because I couldn’t take much time off of work and was worried how my nose would look after healing. About one month ago, Dr. Mourad fixed my severely deviated septum. The surgery was relatively painless and has been healing fast. Since my surgery, I have not had a single sinus headache and my nose no longer runs. This is a tremendous improvement for me. I’m convinced my nose looks even better than before! I returned to work one week after surgery with no swelling! Dr. Mourad consistently checked in to make sure I was doing well and healing well. It truly made a difference and I felt very comfortable with Dr. Mourad! I would definitely recommend him to anyone unsure about getting a septoplasty done. He is a true professional and a great surgeon!
5.0 Google

Review from Lauren K

Source: Google | Mar 14, 2020

Dr. Mourad was fantastic—I’m 6 weeks post op from complete reconstruction. He’s very attentive, personable and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend him and his office staff!
5.0 Google

Review from Julie L

Source: Google | Mar 3, 2020

Dr. Mourad is literaly the only Dr. i look forward to visiting. He has given me the ability to say "when was the last time you saw me blow my nose?" with conviction and leave the other person speachless!! and that is saying a lot. scince I was young I have had sinus isses that doctors shruged off as allergy symptoms. after the sinus sugery, my quality of life has been wayyyyyyyy better. a few months after the surgery i got a cold and realized that was my baseline and i was so greatfull to no longer live with a runny nose, congestion, multiple sneezing fits everyday, and occational tention migranes.
5.0 Google

Review from Monica B

Source: Google | Feb 22, 2020

Great experience !! Very short wait , staff was very professional and nice ! Dr. Mourad addressed my problem and I healed from surgery very quickly without any complications.
5.0 ZocDoc

Review from Fatima A

Source: ZocDoc | Feb 21, 2020

He was very informative and realistic about my expectations for the surgery.
5.0 Google

Review from Julie L

Source: Google | Feb 3, 2020

I am 2 1/2 weeks post op and Dr. Mourad was amazing. At our consultation he really listened to exactly what I wanted and the results I was looking for. He was extremely thorough in explaining to me what the procedure entailed and what it would be like for me post op. I can’t stress enough how he took the time to understand exactly what it was I wanted to do. I couldn’t ask for better results!!
5.0 Facebook

Review from Julie C

Source: Facebook | Jan 31, 2020

I am 2 1/2 weeks post op and Dr. Mourad was amazing. At our consultation he really listened to exactly what I wanted and the results I was looking for. He was extremely thorough in explaining to me what the procedure entailed and what it would be like for me post op. I can’t stress enough how he took the time to understand exactly what it was I wanted to do. I couldn’t ask for better results!!
5.0 Google

Review from Thomas C

Source: Google | Dec 29, 2019

After over 20 years of kickboxing and my nose needed some work done! I couldn't breathe and my nose was slightly on the side. From the 1st visit, Dr Morad was very clear about every step ahead of us. The surgery was easy and quick: all the staff was lovely and nice, the surgery center was clean and perfect. 24H hours after surgery I was off pain killer. Everything happened according to the plan; I now can breathe and my nose is back centered! Thank you one more time Dr Morad and all the friendly staff working with you.
5.0 Facebook

Review from Yerni J

Source: Facebook | Dec 6, 2019

He is a angel to me, the best doctor, an extraordinary human being, he cares a lot about his patients, he takes time to listen and explain every detail very clearly. I don’t have enough words to say thanks Dr Mourad.
5.0 ZocDoc

Review from Lauren K

Source: ZocDoc | Dec 3, 2019

Very knowledgeable and personable! Office staff was super helpful as well!

Request Your Appointment Today