212-832-0444

Patient Reviews

Filter by Ranking

Filter by Source

Filter by Procedure

Filter by Doctor

Filter by Location

5.0 Google

Review from Maria T

Source: Google | Feb 28, 2021

From the first rime I met Dr. Mourad, which because of the time we're living in - post COVID, was through a video health call, he has been nothing but pleasant, thorough and knowledgeable. I was able to explain my symptoms and he immediately knew the course to take. We agreed that the best course of action was to have surgery to correct a deviated septum among other issues. I’m two months post surgery and I am breathing easier. No congestion, no sinus headaches and overall a better well being. He is a great doctor that takes time to explain my progress and is always available foe any questions I might have. His staff is very courteous and professional. I highly recommend Dr. Mourad as I am very happy with him. I usually don’t leave reviews but I was compelled to do so after such excellent results.
5.0 Google

Review from Janise R

Source: Google | Feb 22, 2021

Dr. Mourad is a fantastic surgeon, I was very happy to have found him during the covid-19 pandemic. My surgeries were successful (I'm few weeks post-op now, feeling good 😄). I found Dr. Mourad to be extremely kind, compassionate, and explained the process step by step which helped to ease my concerns. The office is up to date with covid-19 safety precautions. The office staff are very helpful and great to work with as well.
5.0 Google

Review from Youstina R

Source: Google | Feb 15, 2021

Dr. Mourad is amazing. He takes his time with his patients and he listens to their concerns. He is an wonderful doctor and an incredible surgeon. My surgery went very smooth and it is all thanks to him. I get compliments from everyone. Highly recommend him. It is difficult finding doctor's that good. He also speaks Arabic.
5.0 Google

Review from Jenny P

Source: Google | Feb 6, 2021

Dr Mourad is a fabulous doctor and I highly recommend him... He'll answer all your questions and make sure you understand everything completely... That really made me feel comfortable. It shows that he takes pride in his work and he certainly gave me the results I was looking for!!
5.0 Google

Review from Alyssa M

Source: Google | Jan 27, 2021

I had a septo-rhinoplasty performed by Dr.Mourad to correct my deviated septum and major breathing issues. I am so happy with my results and could not have asked for a kinder doc and his staff as well! Dr. Mourad and his team truly care for their patients and his work speaks for itself! Thanks again!!
5.0 Google

Review from Zachary M

Source: Google | Jan 16, 2021

Words cannot express how grateful I am to have been in the exceptional care of Dr. Mourad. He is truly a miracle worker who deeply cares about his patients and their medical concerns. For years, I have been unable to breathe through my nose and have had major sinus problems and a deviated septum I so desperately wanted to fix, but was apprehensive as to who to go to for a possible surgery. I am so lucky that my dermatologist had recommended him and only him. During the first visit, he was able to address all my questions and my issues and upon further examination of my nose, he immediately realized it was broken due to past trauma (which I didn’t even know about, nor did my regular ENT who I go to for sinus infections, etc., even know or mention to me even after looking inside my nose countless times!). Aside from him being an exceptional doctor, his medical staff inside the office to his surgical assistants are incredibly professional, welcoming, and dutiful. They work with him and his patients very closely and attentively are honestly one of the best medical teams I have ever had the pleasure of being in the hands in. I am now 3-4 weeks post-op from the septoplasty, and I am able to FINALLY & ACTUALLY breathe through my nose effortlessly - my nose is no longer fractured or crooked and I don't have to spend any longer breathing through my mouth anymore. I am absolutely in love with the results from the surgery I also want to point out that I was seeing him during the Covid-19 pandemic, and him and his staff were devoted to accommodating me, making sure I was safe and unexposed leading up to and during surgery during the outbreak which just emphasizes his quality of professionalism, treatment, and care he has and delivers to his patients. I am truly fortunate and grateful to be in his care and to have gone to him for what turned out to be a traumatic sinus dysfunction. I, without a doubt, would recommend him to anyone who has a concern with their sinuses as he is one of the BEST in his field! Thank you again Dr. Mourad for your diligence and treatment you deliver to all of your patients!
5.0 Google

Review from Yuriy A

Source: Google | Dec 28, 2020

Dr. Mourad is amazing!! He changed my life. I had surgery done for my deviated septum. Imagine waking up at night every 2 hours because your mouth was extremely dry from your nose being congested. I would have to use nose drops in order to breath normally. After my surgery I felt like a brand new person. Not only could I breathe from both nostrils, I was not congested anymore. I dont know why I waited this long to get this procedure done. After my recovery time of 3 days. My first entire night of sleep was more satisfying than the first cup of coffee that i would highly rely on each morning. Thank You Dr Mourad for making my life that much easier! Happy Holidays!
5.0 Yelp

Review from Rachel Y

Source: Yelp | Dec 21, 2020

DISCLAIMER: long message ahead detailing my rhinoplasty journey, my indescribable appreciation for Dr. Mourad, and his success in restoring and enhancing my facial features. --- After undergoing double jaw reconstructive surgery and dealing with a 2 year recovery-alongside its permanent consequences-I had noticed an overall change in my nose. Specifically, the base had widened and my tip had begun to severely droop when smiling. Due to my past, I was extremely hesitant to pursue surgery again but had ultimately decided to follow through with it due to my deviated septum. Over the course of 3 months I shopped around for a surgeon and had a dozen consultations. Dr. Mourad was the ONLY doctor who took the time to hear my concerns and walk me through the entire process; Whether I had one or 20 questions, he would always respond to my calls/texts before and after the operation to ensure that I was both comfortable and excited. As implied, he was the last physician I spoke with. I asked for a natural result and I got just that in return. The recovery was much easier than I expected and I was up and about only a week after surgery. I cannot stress enough how natural my nose looks and how beautiful my profile is - it's the best when people ask you if you lost weight and tell you that you look radiant only 2 weeks post-op. If anyone reading this is hesitant to find a doctor or is worried about their nose appearance post-op... don't be. Dr. Mourad is genuinely a great physician and, most importantly, person. He's a professional who loves his job, and his genuine passion is exemplified in his approach from start to finish. I am forever grateful to him for restoring both my confidence and breathing. I've uploaded some of my photos pre and post op (please excuse my terrible attempt of covering my eyes lol). Also check out his insta page @nycfacedoc; it showcases all of his artwork.
5.0 Google

Review from Ron R

Source: Google | Dec 16, 2020

Dr. Mourad is by far one of the most incredible doctors I've had the honor of being associated with. He treated us with kindness and made we understood everything that was happening. He kept informed at all times and set our mind at ease when we were in fear for the life of our daughter. His staff is amazing and professional. We were blessed to have this Doctor and his team looking after us.
5.0 Google

Review from Nick L

Source: Google | Dec 10, 2020

I have nothing but positive things to say about my experience with Dr. Mourad and his office. I reached out to him about repairing a septum perforation while out of state and was immediately able to make a virtual appointment to begin the steps needed to perform surgery. One thing that I really appreciated from Dr. Mourad was his honesty about the procedure, as it is difficult and not always successful, which helped to make me comfortable about moving forward with him as my doctor. That being said, the repair was successful, and I am very thankful for Dr. Mourad’s work.
5.0 Google

Review from Luvana C

Source: Google | Nov 15, 2020

Dr. Mourad is nothing short of exceptional. He is an extraordinarily gifted surgeon with an artistic eye, and a warm and gentle demeanor. The combination of his surgical experience with his great communication skills, and laser sharp attention to detail made me confident in my decision to choose Dr. Mourad. He clearly articulates all available options, and makes you feel comfortable and confident after your initial consultation. Not only is he a skillful surgeon, he is friendly, personable and truly listens to his patients' concerns. My experience with Dr. Mourad was above and beyond what I could have ever expected. Thank you for such an exceptional experience, Dr. Mourad!
5.0 Google

Review from Jennifer R

Source: Google | Oct 18, 2020

I received excellent and professional care from a competent Doctor. He has excellent bedside manner and his staff is great! I am more than pleased with the results after my surgery. I would highly recommend Dr. Mourad!
5.0 Google

Review from Lawrence W

Source: Google | Oct 14, 2020

Dr. Mourad gave me the best experience i've ever had as a patient. It was made abundantly clear to me that Dr. Mourad truly cares about his patient's, from my first appointment with him. He listened patiently, was very respectful and highly empathetic. I believe this was key in having the positive outcome i received. If you're looking for a Doctor that does great work AND will also treat you with the dignity and respect you deserve, then i highly recommend scheduling an appointment with him!
5.0 Google

Review from Daranee N

Source: Google | Sep 30, 2020

Very satisfied with my experience with Dr Mourad and his office. Consultations and procedures were seamless. I am happy with the outcome; recovery was very reasonable. He and his staff were always professional, very kind and willing to be flexible given my varying schedule and especially throughout the complications imposed by the pandemic. I would highly recommend Dr Mourad for ENT concerns!
5.0 Google

Review from Kim H

Source: Google | Sep 25, 2020

I cannot give Dr. Mourad enough stars. He's one of the absolute best physicians I've ever had the privilege of knowing. I had a pretty big hole in my septum, to the point none of my local ENT surgeons felt comfortable even discussing surgery or repair. I searched online to find the best and that's when I came across Dr. Mourad. I immediately contacted his office and had a virtual appointment set up within hours. Dr. Mourad and his staff did everything they could to help me prepare for surgery despite living out of state and being around two hours away. Surgery was scheduled less than a month after my initial appointment and it's now been two months since surgery. Dr. Mourad has consistently followed up with me weekly to ensure I'm doing well, post operatively, and that my healing is continuing to progress nicely. Dr. Mourad is a gem of a doctor and person and is the absolute top notch in his field! If you're looking for the best, you've found him! I cannot recommend Dr. Mourad enough and I want to thank him for taking on a surgery no one else would. My quality of life is so much better since my nasal repair and I have him to thank. Thank you, Dr. Mourad!
5.0 Google

Review from Vikram R

Source: Google | Sep 21, 2020

I cannot emphasize how incredible my experience has been with Dr. Mourad and his staff. If you need the kind of medical work they specialize in, I would suggest running not walking to his office. Dr. Mourad's bedside manner is unlike any I have experienced and his skill as a surgeon (denoted by my results) are amazing. I have had two previous attempts with other surgeons to fix issues with nasal blockage and breathing, and only after working with Dr. Mourad has the problem finally been fixed to my satisfaction. 5 out of 5 stars doesn't come close to what I would give him and his staff for the experience I have had.
5.0 Google

Review from Kaitlin I

Source: Google | Aug 22, 2020

I went looking for answers of fluid that I was having leaking from my nose the last 6 years following a head injury and found Dr Mourad. Let me just tell you that he was amazing and listened to my concern when no one else would and got me set up with imaging and found my leak right away! I highly suggest him and his practice! very professional and very responsive. five stars all the way!
5.0 Google

Review from Robert B

Source: Google | Aug 9, 2020

I had a really bad deviated septum and my nose was crooked. I wanted a doctor who was able to combine functionality with aesthetic and I couldn’t find a better doctor than Dr. Mourad. He was personable, knowledgeable, and informative. Additionally, he took my city health insurance which made it all possible. The procedure was virtually painless and instructions easy to follow.
5.0 Google

Review from Edward O

Source: Google | Jul 19, 2020

Dr. Mourad was very attentive of my situation and listened carefully to my needs and expectations. HIs dedication to his craft is very evident in the outcome of my procedure, and if I ever break my nose again, I know who I'm going to.
5.0 Google

Review from Vanessa R

Source: Google | Jul 17, 2020

I had been suffering from what I thought to be nasal congestion for many years. Unable to treat the problem myself my symptoms became worse every year. I would have trouble sleeping through the night and had many episodes of not being able to breath through my nose during the day. My nose was literally disrupting my life at home and at work. I stumbled across Dr. Mourad while doing research on ENTs and honestly I couldn’t be happier. I was able to quickly set up an appointment thanks to his very friendly and welcoming staff -> girls thanks for all your help! Dr. Mourad quickly targeted the problem and discussed the treatment plan with me very thoroughly. Today ... 5 weeks post opt I feel the best I have ever felt. I no longer have episodes where I have trouble breathing , I no longer have headaches , and more importantly i can sleep through the night! My nose also looks so much cuter than before thanks to his plastic surgery skills. He is clearly an artist !!!! I’m was so lucky to have stumbled across his practice and thankful I was able to get the help I needed.👍👍👍

Request Your Appointment Today