212-832-0444

Patient Reviews

Filter by Ranking

Filter by Source

5.0 Google

Review from Serena C

Source: Google | Nov 11, 2021

My review is a bit late but after over a year post-surgery, my breathing is so much better and even and my nose is also more symmetrical thanks to Dr. Mourad. Even when I have allergies, I have a more open and breathable feeling in my nose. Also, my experience with Dr. Mourad and the team was very smooth and reassuring, which made this procedure an actually pleasant experience aha. Thank you again!
5.0 Google

Review from Carlye R

Source: Google | Nov 10, 2021

I highly recommend Dr. Mourad and Dr. Bennett! I came to them with a deviated septum, and wanted to breathe better without changing the appearance of my nose too much. It is now 8 weeks after surgery, and I couldn't be happier with the results. Both doctors, as well as the staff, were very helpful and attentive pre and post-surgery. I completely trust Dr. Mourad and Dr. Bennett and would recommend them to everyone.
5.0 Google

Review from Dina K

Source: Google | Oct 18, 2021

I had a crooked nose and difficulty breathing and had been to many ENTs over the years who just prescribed me nasal spray that never really worked for me. Dr. Mourad took the time to find the root of my issues and discovered I had a broken nose and several other problems! I ended up having a rhinoplasty, septoplasty and sinus surgery performed by Dr. Mourad. He has been great from start to finish - he listened to my concerns and desires for what I wanted my nose to look like and he delivered for the result. Dr. Mourad and his office staff were so patient in answering all my questions, accommodating my schedule, and working with my insurance. Dr. Mourad was also so easy to reach after surgery, even answering a middle of the night call to help me when I experienced a nosebleed. I am only 6 weeks out and even though there’s still some swelling I feel like I have a nose that fits my face and finally works. I have had a wonderful experience so far and am so grateful to have found Dr. Mourad - he truly helped change my life.
5.0 ZocDoc

Review from Nisreen R

Source: ZocDoc | Oct 6, 2021

Dr. Moustafa Mourad and his professional staff deserve the best rating ever! My experience with Dr. Mourad was very pleasant. He explained everything to me in a very clear manner. He was also kind and friendly. All of the staff was great – they were helpful, patient and helped with my insurance requirements. I did a sinuses surgery and I can't be happier with the results. I feel that my life has changed since! I breath way better and I have less headaches now. And I'm in love with my new nose <3 <3 <3 I'm very thankful for Dr. Mourad for his expertise and dedication. All the best! and Thank you so much!
5.0 ZocDoc

Review from Tapia A

Source: ZocDoc | Sep 24, 2021

Excellent explanation of procedures, benefits, and risks. The doctor was easy to talk to, answer questions clearly and patiently, and the staff was extremely helpful and detailed on next steps.
5.0 ZocDoc

Review from Cheryl E

Source: ZocDoc | Sep 22, 2021

I originally had a later appointment but when I spoke to someone in the office, they accommodated me with an earlier appointment, which I appreciated. My wait time was under five minutes and the doctor answered all of my questions. Great bedside manner!
5.0 Google

Review from Stephanie M

Source: Google | Sep 2, 2021

Dr. Mourad is a genius!! He is extremely thorough when it comes to explaining your areas of concern, surgery and continues his work months after surgery. In my case, I have thick skin and allergies which has elongated my healing time, and he recently injected my nose with steroids which will speed up my healing! Also, he has an amazing staff that is so thorough and sweet, even with the financial process!!
5.0 Google

Review from Rachel A

Source: Google | Aug 26, 2021

Dr. Moustafa Mourad, MD, is an excellent ENT surgeon. When I had my surgery, he took his time to explain step by step of the procedure and calmed me down. He also made sure to check on me years after surgery, if I have been taking my medications, visiting my Endocrinologist & blood work. I highly recommend Dr. Mourad.
5.0 Google

Review from Jillian E

Source: Google | Aug 18, 2021

I recently had sinus surgery, septoplasty, and rhinoplasty done by Dr. Mourad and Dr. Bennett. I met with multiple other doctors for this procedure but I never felt comfortable enough with any of them. Dr. Mourad was so thorough, reassuring, and kind when explaining this procedure to me in detail and making sure I understood every aspect. Right away you can tell that he is so knowledgeable, professional, and talented. He also able to take a photo of my nose before they put the cast on so I got to see it while in recovery. During my recovery, he was so attentive to me and reached out multiple times to see how I was doing, as well as the office and Dr. Bennett. Dr. Mourad even checked up on me while he was on a personal vacation out of town. I am so grateful to have been under their care and done the surgery with them. I would not have done it with anyone else. I have only great things to say about both him and Dr. Bennett. The staff at the office is also so nice and helpful. I am so happy with how my nose looks and the ability to breathe through it. It looks better than I could have imagined. I would recommend Dr. Mourad to absolutely anyone!
5.0 Google

Review from Staphany G

Source: Google | Jul 8, 2021

Dr. Mourad is incredible, I had a septo-rhinoplasty to correct my deviated septum to help with my breathing and my sinus infections as well. I could not be any happier with the results after my surgery. I am 1 week post op and honestly even though there’s still swelling it looks amazing he did exactly as I asked to make it look very natural. His team that works in his office made and continue to make everything easy post surgery; scheduling surgery, follow-up appointments, even insurance was not a problem as his team are great communicators, caring, and diligent specially his medical assistant Jennifer R. was amazing in helping me with all my needs and getting the prior approval for my surgery from my insurance. The surgery was a success, as is my aftercare. I highly recommend Dr. Mourad's he’s the best !!!
5.0 Google

Review from Louise S

Source: Google | Jul 1, 2021

Dr. Mourad is incredible, as is everyone who works in his office. I had a deviated septum that had caused breathing issues and loss of smell, and I also wanted my nose to look more aesthetically pleasing. I could not be happier with the results. Not only is Dr. Mourad taking great care of my health, but at every appointment, he actively listens and answers all my questions (no matter how crazy they may have been), and most importantly, I felt and continue to feel safe in his care. Dr. Mourad is also very responsive to concerns and never dismissive. His team that works in his office made and continue to make everything easy post surgery; scheduling surgery, follow-up appointments, even insurance was not a hassle as his team are great communicators, caring, and diligent. The surgery was a success, as is my aftercare. I highly recommend becoming Dr. Mourad's patient!
5.0 ZocDoc

Review from Stephanie M

Source: ZocDoc | Jun 7, 2021

Dr Mourad is amazing and extremely thorough!!!!
5.0 Google

Review from Mai D

Source: Google | May 10, 2021

I can not speak more highly about my experience with Dr. Mourad, he’s been fantastic throughout the whole process. From the first tele-health meeting to the most recent post-op, Dr. Mourad has proved himself to be knowledgeable, experienced, and displaying the utmost professionalism. He noticed medical issues with my nose that my usual ENT hadn’t even noticed, was extremely supportive throughout the whole process, and answered any questions or concerns I had throughout. I am so thrilled with the results of my surgery, I’m breathing better than I ever have in my life and am feeling far more confident in my appearance. If you’re debating going to see him, don’t wait he’s one of the best in town!
5.0 Google

Review from Reem A

Source: Google | Apr 27, 2021

Zero bruising, better breathing, improved nasal symmetry and a significant reduction in swelling are the results I’m experiencing just 2 weeks after a revision rhinoplasty / septoplasty with Dr Mourad. I knew my surgery would be a challenge so I can’t help but wonder if Dr Mourad is just a master artisan with the hands of Midas and a golden touch or if there was some divine intervention at play. I’m still in complete disbelief how accelerated my results have been in such a short amount of time. I’m ready to turn the camera back on for my Zoom calls with work...need I say more?!
5.0 Google

Review from David

Source: Google | Apr 26, 2021

Dr. Mourad and his staff are wonderful and they truly deserve all the rave reviews on here. My experience was no different and echoes everything that has already been mentioned below. Dr. Mourad was very attentive, thorough, and most importantly transparent in his explanations. He gave me realistic expectations, never tried to sell anything, and always made sure we were on the same page before moving forward. Throughout the entire process, I appreciated how I didn’t feel pushed and rushed, as Dr. Mourad wanted me to feel comfortable and confident in the decisions I was making. What I was especially grateful for was that Dr. Mourad made himself personally available before and after the procedure even at odd hours. His staff was such a pleasure to deal with as well, particularly Ree and Meaghan in my case. Very, very thrilled with the results.
5.0 Google

Review from Samantha B

Source: Google | Apr 24, 2021

After spending quite some time disliking my nose and unable to breathe out of one side, I found Dr. Mourad. He was the first dr I had a consultation with and I knew I did not need to look further. I love my new nose and would suggest Dr. Mourad to anyone. He is very professional, thorough, and solved my breathing and aesthetic issues. To say I am thrilled would be an understatement. Go see him!!
5.0 Google

Review from Nuri K

Source: Google | Apr 24, 2021

I really appreciated the fact that Dr. Mourad took the time to talk me through the whole procedure, as well as a follow up after the surgery. He was very transparent with the work that was being done and made sure I was comfortable and all my questions and concerns were met. I would definitely recommend him!
5.0 Google

Review from Allison E

Source: Google | Mar 27, 2021

Dr. Mourad is a miracle worker. I was scared after I started googling the risks associated with a procedure I had to have done on my neck. Dr. Mourad and his team not only made everything seamless for me and gave me the right guidance from start to finish, but his execution was flawless. What could have been a nasty scar is now a barely noticeable mark and a reaffirmation that I made the right choice. Five stars, I would recommend Dr. Mourad to anyone - cosmetic or otherwise.
5.0 Google

Review from Adam S

Source: Google | Mar 19, 2021

My first time writing a review. Dr Mourad treated me for a perforated septum, septoplasty, rhinoplasty and he corrected other nasal issues including hump-removal and raised my tip and reinforcing the cartilage. I'm more than thrilled with the results AND how well Dr Mourad treated me throughout the whole process, before and after. Great guy. He made himself available via text when needed, post-surgery too and has been super attentive and generous. I can't recommend him enough. His staff has been the best too. They were so very kind and helpful to me with billing, scheduling and guiding me through the process. I'd give them all 10 stars if I could!
5.0 Google

Review from Jonathan A

Source: Google | Mar 16, 2021

Dr Mourad was knowledgeable and friendly. He took great care of my sinus issue and would definitely recommend him to my friends and family.

Request Your Appointment Today